arrow&v
arrow&v
Title
Company
First Name
Last Name
Email
Nationality
Art & Cuture
OTIS
Adeline
Yu
adeline.yu@otis.com
Greece
Biodiversity Loss
Austar
Adam
Yilihamu
adamyilihamu@bj.austar.com.cn
Ireland
Business
A.T.Kearney
Adam
Qaiser
adam.qaiser@atkearney.com
Portugal
Carbon Footprint Assessment
Ossur
Arni
Alvar Arason
aarason@ossur.com
Brazil
Cities
FM Group
Anastasia
Welis
a.welis@fmgroup.co.id
Mexico
Climate
Danieli
Andrea
Scordi
a.scordi@danieli.it
Canada
Compliance
Giamminola Group
Aristide
Nosenzo
a.nosenzo@group-itg.com
Singapore
Contaminated Land
Aplix
Alain
Massaud
a.massaud@aplix.fr
Thailand
Economics
Danieli
Antonello
Colussi
a.colussi@danieli.it
India
Education
Chery New Energy Automobile Sales
Yang
Chen
289334518@qq.com
Pakistan
Energy
Cargotec Industries
Chloe
Feng
chloe.feng@cargotec.com
Netherlands
Energy Efficiency
BMC Software
Chip
Salyards
chip_salyards@bmc.com
Spain
Environment
Hella Shanghai Electronics Co., Ltd
Cher
Yuan
cher.yuan@hella.com
Greece
Environmental Engineering
DeepBlue Technology
Anderson
Chen
chenhb@quixmart.com
Ireland
Environmental Management Systems
Werner Co
Claire
Cheng
chengc@wernerco.com
Portugal
Flood Risk Assessment
Tata Steel
Charlie
Field
charlie.field@tatasteel.com
USA
Food
Danieli
Chang
Zhang
chan.zhang@china.danieli.com
UK
Forests
JBT Asia Pacific
Chad
Wolf
Chad.Wolf@jbtc.com
China
Green Accounting
Boss Continental
Cristina
De Santisteban Perez
cdesantisteban@bosscontinental.com
Germany
Green Claims
Santander
Jaime
De la Mora Hernando
cdelamora@gruposantander.com
France
Impact Assessment
CITIC Capital
Cathy
Hau
cathyhau@citiccapital.com
Italy
Oceans
British Standards Institution
Catherine
Yang
catherine.yang@bsigroup.com
Netherlands
Philosophy
Half the Sky Foundation
Carmen
Lau
carmen@halfthesky.org
Spain
Plastics
Adolfo Dominguez
Carlos
Fernandez
carlos@adolfodominguez.cn
Greece
Politics
Le Creuset
Christian
Thoma
c.thoma@lecreuset.co.jp
Ireland
Pollution
Kone Elevators Co., Ltd..
Brian
Chen
Brian.chen@kone.com
Portugal
Sustainable Development
Wistron Corporation
Brian
Chong
brian_chong@wistron.com
Brazil
Waste Management
Bray
Brad
Kirchhofer
brad.kirchhofer@bray.com
USA
Water
Bray
Brad
Daggett
Brad.daggett@bray.com
UK
Asbestos Management
Oriental DreamWorks
Bobby
Butcher
bobby.butcher@odw.com.cn
China
Art & Cuture
Arpin International Group
Benson
Lim
blim@arpinintl.com.sg
Germany
Biodiversity Loss
Wireco WorldGroup
Blake
Chandler
blakechandler@wirecoworldgroup.com
France
Business
Unelko Corporation
Bill
Lebowitz
bill@unelko.com
Italy
Carbon Footprint Assessment
Bodal Chemicals Ltd
Bhavin
Patel
bhavinpatel@bodal.com
Netherlands
Cities
Formtek International
Robert
Evans
bevans@formtekinternational.com
Spain
Climate
Dessault Systems
Berend
Berendsen
berend.berendsen@3ds.com
Greece
Compliance
CITIC Capital
Brian
Doyle
bdoyle@citiccapital.com
Ireland
Contaminated Land
Blu Dot (Shanghai), Ltd
Ben
Baker
bbaker@bludot.com
Portugal
Economics
Cleaning Technologies Group
Barney
Bosse
babosse@ctgclean.com
Brazil
Education
Mission Foods
Alex
Zhu
azhu@missionfoods.com.cn
Mexico
Energy
Allegro Micro
Vinnie
Rano
arano@allegromicro.com
Canada
Energy Efficiency
Jones Lang Lasalle
Anthony
Couse
anthony.couse@ap.jll.com
Singapore
Environment
Baxter
Anthia
Zhang
anthia_zhang@baxter.com
Thailand
Environmental Engineering
International SOS
Annabelle
Small
annabelle.small@internationalsos.com
India
Environmental Management Systems
Costa Coffee
Anita
Cox
anita.cox@china.costacoffee.com
Pakistan
Flood Risk Assessment
Kone Elevators Co., Ltd..
Angela
Luan
angela.luan@kone.com
South Africa
Food
Starbucks China
Angel
Yu
Angel.Yu2@starbucks.cn
Kenya
Forests
Sindicatum Carbon Capital (South East Asia) Pte.Ltd.
Aneta
Ratnyska
aneta.ratynska@carbon-capital.com
Ghana
Green Accounting
Herrmann
Andrew
Stagg
andrew@herrmann.com.au
Argentina
Green Claims
George Smith
Andrew
Krisson
andrew@georgesmith.co.uk
Peru
Impact Assessment
Mueller Industries
Andrew
Ong
andrew.ong@gmail.com
Paraguay
Oceans
KMD Group
Andrea
Chiarucci
andrea.chiafucci@kmdgroup.com
Australia
Philosophy
Mapfre
Tony
Compton
ancompt@mapfre.com
USA
Plastics
Selena
Aleksandra
Maslowska
aleksandra.maslowska@selena.com
UK
Politics
The Bank of Nova Scotia
Alban
Lo
alban.lo@scotiabank.com
China
Pollution
Coldharbour Marine Ltd
Andrew
Marshall
akm@coldharbourmarine.com
Germany
Sustainable Development
Dyadic
Andre
Klassen
aklaassen@dyadic.nl
France
Waste Management
Cofounder SKYMINED LLC
Adrian
Combs
adrian@c21land.com
Italy
Water
6 Drunk Men Pte Ltd
Adrian
Sim
adrian.sim@6drunkmen.com
Netherlands
Asbestos Management
GKN China Holding Co., Ltd
Adrian
Donoghue
adrian.donoghue@gkndriveline.com
Spain
Green Claims
Carrier Corporation
Diana
Kam
diana.kam@carrier.utc.com
Portugal
Impact Assessment
Huntsman
Dhirendra
Gautam
dhirendra_gautam@huntsman.com
Brazil
Oceans
Prysmian Group
Derrick
Li
derrick.li@prysmiangroup.com
Mexico
Philosophy
JBT Asia Pacific
Derek
Zhang
derek.zhang@jbtc.com
Canada
Plastics
Sarclad Limited
Ian
Dennis
dennis@steelastic.com
Singapore
Politics
Dessault Systems
Dennis
Van T Klooster
dennis.van.t.klooster@3ds.com
Thailand
Pollution
Bodal Chemicals Ltd
Deepak
Shah
deepak.bodal@gmail.com
India
Sustainable Development
Allegro Micro
Daniel
Demingware
ddemingware@allegromicro.com
Pakistan
Waste Management
Aplix
Dan
Brower
dbrower@aplixinc.com
South Africa
Asbestos Management
Dyadic
Danai
Brooks
dbrooks@dyadic.com
Kenya
Art & Cuture
Davines
Davide
Bollati
dbollati@davines.it
Ghana
Biodiversity Loss
Eli Lilly Trading Shanghai Co., Ltd.
Davidoni
Giorgio
davidoni_giorgio@lilly.com
Argentina
Business
Be-Mad Consultancy
David
Ong
davidoks@gmail.com
Peru
Carbon Footprint Assessment
Ostara Productions Australia
David
Burns
david@ostaraproductions.com
Paraguay
Cities
BluCPA
David
Chan
david@bluecpa.com
Australia
Climate
Shanghai Achieve-Tech Printing and Package Co.,Ltd
David
Wang
david.wang@achieve-tech.com.cn
New Zealand
Compliance
Cooper Standard
David
Nichols
david.nichols@cooperstandard.com
USA
Contaminated Land
Concise - Iris Worldwide
David
King
david.king@iris-worldwide.com
UK
Economics
Carex Health Brands
David
Fravel
david.fravel@carex.com
China
Education
Wireco WorldGroup
Dave
Hornaday
davehornaday@wirecoworldgroup.com
Germany
Energy
Deloitte Consulting (China)
David
Percival
dapercival@deloitte.com.cn
France
Energy Efficiency
AEB
Danny
Hoe
danny.hoe@aeb.com.sg
Italy
Environment
Tesla
Dan
Lee
danlee@tesla.com
Netherlands
Environmental Engineering
Institute of Industrial Innovation OEC Shanghai Jiaotong University
Daniel
Chieh
danielchieh@gmail.com
Spain
Environmental Management Systems
Revolutionary Engineerng
Daniel
White
daniel.white@revoleng.com
Greece
Flood Risk Assessment
Arvato
Daniel
Wei
daniel.wei@arvato.com
Ireland
Food
Brf Asia
Damien
Tong
damien.tong@brf-asia.com
Portugal
Forests
Multi-Wing (Suzhou) CO.,Ltd
Damien
Burato
dab@multi-wing.com.cn
Brazil
Green Accounting
Rosler Surface-Tec (Beijing) CO., Ltd
Daniel
Tweer
d.tweer@rosler.com.cn
Mexico
Green Claims
Olam Shanghai Ltd
Cynthia
Zhang
cynthia.zhang@olamnet.com
Canada
Impact Assessment
Chagrin Valley Athletic Club
Lovelle
Crenshaw
crenshawlovelle@yahoo.com
Singapore
Oceans
Elders Fine Foods
Craig
Aldous
craig.aldous@elders.com.cn
Thailand
Philosophy
Natsteel Holdings Pte Ltd
Pek Hoong
Chong
cph@natsteel.com.sg
India
Plastics
Mission Foods
Constantino
Flores
constantino_flores@missionfoods.com.cn
Pakistan
Politics
Cubic Defence Technologies
Connie
Teo
connie.teo@cubic.com
South Africa
Pollution
International Flavors & Fragrances
Connie
Qiu
connie.qiu@iff.com
Kenya
Sustainable Development
Jones Lang Lasalle
Colin
Dowall
colin.dowall@ap.jll.com
Ghana
Waste Management
Huntsman
Coco
Luker
coco_li@huntsman.com
Argentina
Water
Wasco Energy Ltd
Choon Kwang
Beh
ckbeh@wahseongchina.com
Peru
Asbestos Management
Austar
Cindy
Jiang
cindyjiang@bj.austar.com.cn
Paraguay
Art & Cuture
Half the Sky Foundation
Cindy
Shueh Lin
cindy@chbaf.org
Australia
Biodiversity Loss
Wistron Corporation
Christopher
Cheong
christopher_cheong@wistron.com
New Zealand
Business
BMW Group
Christophe
Koenig
christophe.koenig@bmw.de
Australia
Carbon Footprint Assessment
Hult International Business School
Christophe
Didion Wd
christophe.didion@hult.edu
New Zealand
Cities
Conchius (Shanghai) Ltd
Christine
Zhang
christine.zhang@conchius.com
USA
Climate
Trio Motion
Chris
Backhouse
chrisbackhouse@triomotion.com
UK
Compliance
Herrmann
Chris
Morgan
chris@herrmann.com.au
China
Contaminated Land
Naked Retreats
Watson
Christopher
chris.watson@nakedretreats.cn
Germany
Economics
Strategic Consultancy Pte Ltd
Chris
Choo
chris.choo@strategic-consultancy.com.sg
France
Education
ABS
Caroline
Holt
cholt@eagle.org
Italy
Asbestos Management
DHL Global Forwarding China
Gordon
Simpson
gordon.simpson@dhl.com
Ireland
Asbestos Management
PVS International (S) Pte. Ltd.
Ganesh
Kumar
GKumar@uadubai.com
Portugal
Art & Cuture
Grand Millenium Shanghai Hongqiao
Gerhard
Fasching
gerhard.fasching@milleniumhongqiao.com
Brazil
Biodiversity Loss
Austar
George
Ye
georgeye@bj.austar.com.cn
Mexico
Business
Pepsico
George
Kovoor
george.kovoor@pepsico.com
Canada
Carbon Footprint Assessment
USG Boral
Gavin
Burton
gavin.burton@usgboral.com
Singapore
Cities
Concise - Iris Worldwide
Gareth
Jones
gareth.jones@iris-worldwide.com
Thailand
Climate
Sarclad Limited
Gareth
Evans
gareth.evans@sarclad.com
India
Compliance
TW Metals
Gail
Thomas
gail.thomas@twmetals.co.uk
Pakistan
Contaminated Land
FWI
Ram
Ramsubramaniam (Ram)
fwi.guru@gmail.com
South Africa
Economics
AEB
Frans
Kok
frans.kok@aeb.com
USA
Education
Emerson
Frankie
Yip
frankie.yip@emerson.com
UK
Energy
JBT Asia Pacific
Frankie
Yang
frankie.yang@jbtc.com
China
Energy Efficiency
Jones Lang Lasalle
Frank
Li
Frankie.Li@ap.jll.com
Germany
Environment
M + W Group
Frank
Lorenzetto
frank.lorenzetto@mwgroup.net
France
Environmental Engineering
Orthodyne Gas chromatography
Francois
Jonet
francois.jonet@orthodyne.be
Italy
Environmental Management Systems
Firmenich
Francois
Jancloes
francois.Jancloes@firmenich.com
Netherlands
Flood Risk Assessment
Cargotec Industries
Fran
Striker
fran.striker@cargotec.com
Spain
Food
TW Metals
Flavio
Silva
Flavio.silva@tw.com
Greece
Forests
Prysmian Group
Flavio
Sangalli
flavio.sangalli@prysmiangroup.com
Ireland
Green Accounting
Ossur
Frida
jonsdottir
fjonsdottir@ossur.com
Portugal
Green Claims
Columbus McKinnon
Fiona
Fan
fiona.fan@cmworks.com
Brazil
Impact Assessment
Allegro Micro
Monica
He
Fhe@ALLEGROMICRO.com
Mexico
Oceans
Sino-CityLink Logistics
Fred
Hu
feng.h@sinocitylink.com
Canada
Philosophy
Abbott Laboratories (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
Felicia
Chee
felicia.chee@abbott.com
Singapore
Plastics
Spirax Sarco
Fan
Fan
fanny.fan@cn.spiraxsarco.com
USA
Politics
Aplix
Fabrice
Brillarant
f.billarant@aplix.fr
UK
Pollution
Brose
Eva
Hou
eva.hou@brose.com
China
Sustainable Development
RedE Group SAS
Etienne
Mao
Etienne@redescooter.fr
Germany
Waste Management
Reflex Allen Wuxi
Enea
Colombo
Enea.Colombo@reflexallen.com
France
Asbestos Management
Starbucks China
Emma
Chen
emmac@spcc.com.cn
Italy
Art & Cuture
Allegro Micro
Matt
Elliott
emlliott@allegromicro.com
Netherlands
Biodiversity Loss
Unilever
Emilyn
Domalanta
emilyn.domalanta@unilever.com
Spain
Business
Cleaning Technologies Group
Ned
Zheng
elzheng@ctgclean.cn
Greece
Carbon Footprint Assessment
KTL Offshore Pte Ltd
Els
Png
els_png@ktlsg.com.sg
Ireland
Cities
Santander
Ella
Li
eli@gruposantander.com
Portugal
Climate
Panalpina World Transport (S )Pte Ltd
Elena
Leo
elena.leo@panalpina.com
Brazil
Compliance
Baxter
Elaine
Lin
elaine_lin@baxter.com
Mexico
Contaminated Land
Fox-West
Ed
West
edwest@fox-west.com
Canada
Economics
International Flavors & Fragrances
Eduardo
Alejandrino
Eduardo.Alejandrino@iff.com
Singapore
Education
Ivoclar Vivadent AG
Eckhard
Zink
eckhard.zink@ivoclarvivadent.com
USA
Energy
Dhanush Infotech
Dan
Murthy
dsn.murthy@dhanushinfotech.com
UK
Energy Efficiency
Wagstaff
Dorothy
Xu
dorothy.xu@wagstaff.com
China
Environment
Bright Side, Inc.
Donna-Rae
Smith
donnarae@bright-side.com
Germany
Environmental Engineering
Firmenich
Dong Fang
Chen
dong-fang.chen@firmenich.com
France
Environmental Management Systems
Ivoclar Vivadent AG
Peter
Flores
docpeter@yahoo.com
Italy
Flood Risk Assessment
Comline Auto Parts Limited
Divyesh
Kamdar
divyesh@comline.uk.com
Netherlands
Food
TUV SUD China
Dirk
VonWahl
dirk.vonwahl@tuv-sud.cn
Spain
Forests
Egemin Automation (Shanghai)
Dirk
Dewulf
dirk.dewulf@egemin.com
Greece
Green Accounting
Geoconcept
Didier
Robert
didier.robert@geoconcept.com
Ireland
Politics
BMW Automotive Finance
Rebecca
Wang
jing.wang@bmw.com
Portugal
Pollution
Cubic Defence Technologies
Jill
Hunt
jill.hunt@cubic.com
Brazil
Sustainable Development
Heal Force Bio-Meditech Holdings Group
Jeff
Jiang
jiangfeng@healforce.com
Mexico
Asbestos Management
Coldharbour Marine Ltd
Howard
Towers
jht@coldharbourmarine.com
Canada
Art & Cuture
Veniam
Jane
Hoffer
jhoffer@veniam.com
Singapore
Biodiversity Loss
Manitowoc Foodservice Asia Pacific
Jerry
Kaiser
jerry.kaiser@manitowoc.com
Thailand
Business
International SOS
Jeremy
van de Klundert
jeremy.vandeklundert@internationalsos.com
India
Carbon Footprint Assessment
Faro
Jennifer
Lim
jennifer.lim@faro.com
Pakistan
Cities
Huntsman
Jennifer
Koh
jennifer_koh@huntsman.com
South Africa
Climate
Allegro Micro
James
Beuerle
jbeuerle@allegromicro.com
Kenya
Compliance
The British Chamber of Commerce Shanghai
Jason
Qian
jasonqian@hotmail.com
Ghana
Contaminated Land
Spirax Sarco
Jason
Wang
jason.wang@cn.spiraxsarco.com
Argentina
Economics
Dessault Systems
Jason
Jia
jason.jia@3ds.com
Peru
Education
Orthodyne Gas chromatography
Jason
Hsu
Jason.hsu@orthodyne.be
Paraguay
Energy
Seco Warwick
Jarek
Talerzak
Jaroslaw.Talerzak@secowarwick.com
Australia
Energy Efficiency
Jones Lang Lasalle
James
Allan
james.allan@ap.jll.com
New Zealand
Environment
Multi-Wing (Suzhou) CO.,Ltd
Jack
Jin
jaj@multi-wing.com.cn
USA
Environmental Engineering
L'OREAL China
Jacob
Bonk
jacob.bonk@loreal.com
UK
Environmental Management Systems
TW Metals
Jack
Elrod
jack.elrod@twmetals.com
China
Flood Risk Assessment
FCCE
Justus
Verkerk
j.verkerk@fcce.tv
Germany
Food
Eco & More
Jeni
Saeyang
j.s@eco-more.com
France
Forests
Dessault Systems
Ivy
Li
ivy.li@3ds.com
Italy
Green Accounting
Cargotec Industries
Ivar
Alexander Fjermeros
ivar.fjermeros@cargotec.com
Netherlands
Green Claims
Comline Auto Parts Limited
Ishan
Kamdar
ishan@comline.uk.com
Spain
Impact Assessment
Heal Force Bio-Meditech Holdings Group
Chen Guang
Zhang
info@healforce.com
Greece
Oceans
Thakrai China
Gopal
Singh
indergopals@gmail.com
Ireland
Philosophy
Thermco Systems
Iain
McGregor
imcgregor@tetreon.com
Portugal
Plastics
Doppler Labs China Ltd
Ian
Milne
ian@dopplerlabs.com
Brazil
Politics
Experis Manpower Group
Ian
Strutton
ian.strutton@experis.com.hk
Mexico
Asbestos Management
Spirax Sarco
Ian
Farnworth
ian.farnworth@uk.spiraxsarco.com
Canada
Art & Cuture
Chery New Energy Automobile Sales
Zaoming
Huo
huozaoming@mychery.com
Singapore
Biodiversity Loss
Shanghai Faiveley Railway Technology Co., Ltd. (SFRT)
Hugues
de Sazilly
hugues.desazilly@faiveleytransport.com
Thailand
Business
International Flavors & Fragrances
Hee Soon
Park
hs.park@iff.com
India
Carbon Footprint Assessment
Shanghai Achieve-Tech Printing and Package Co.,Ltd
Howson
Luo
Howsen.luo@achieve-tech.com.cn
Pakistan
Cities
Abbott Laboratories (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
James
How
howjames1@yahoo.com
South Africa
Climate
Huntsman
Holger
Schlaefke
holgerschlaefke@huntsman.com
Kenya
Compliance
Jones Lang Lasalle
Henry
Crabb
henry.crabb@eu.jll.com
Ghana
Contaminated Land
Flugger China
Henrik Gert
Larsen
henrik.larsen@flugger.cn
Argentina
Economics
Sarclad Limited
Helen
Walshaw
helen.walshaw@sarclad.com
Peru
Education
Wagstaff
Hc
Cyuen
hc.yuen@wagstaff.com
Paraguay